bord sponsors

Kader Jeugd seizoen 2018-2019

Kader jeugdopleiding vv Beetgum 2018-2019
Mobiel Emailadres voor VTON-account
MO17-1 Leider: Marcus Elzinga +316 199 614 54 marianne_marcus@hetnet.nl
Andries van der Beek +316 110 467 27 andries2010@live.nl
Trainer: Kees Hoekstra +316 372 895 51 kees.hoekstra71@gmail.com
Vacant
JO17-1 Leider: Tjeerd Jan Hobma +316 290 135 04 Tjeerd.jan.hobma@gmail.com
5 ouders per toerbeurt
Trainer: Tjeerd Jan Hobma +316 290 135 04 Tjeerd.jan.Hobma@gmail.com
JO15-1 Leider: Wybe Laverman +316 138 097 09 wlaverman@hotmail.com
Lieuwe Ynema +316 225 696 51 l.ijnema@kpnplanet.nl
Trainer: Edwin Geerdink +316 308 016 01 e.geerdink@froc.nl
JO13-1 Leider: Gerben Janzen +316 837 945 44 info@timmerbedrijfjanzen.nl
Paulus van der Leij +316 101 607 09  
Trainer: Anne de Groot +316 101 954 27 Anne.degroot@live.nl
Tjisse Schaap +316 252 970 09 tbschaap@hotmail.com
JO11-1 Leider: Theo Ynema +316 237 559 91 theoenkarin@upcmail.nl
Jan Lautenbach +316 135 634 57 roelinka.jan@upcmail.nl
Trainer: Theo Ynema +316 237 559 91 theoenkarin@upcmail.nl
Franke Atsma +316 110 830 41 jakuzie@hotmail.com
JO10-1 Leider: Remco Oosting +316 137 720 45 remco.ymkje@gmail.com
Tiede Dijkstra +316 413 999 12 t.dijkstra136@upcmail.nl
Trainer: Remco Oosting +316 137 720 45 remco.ymkje@gmail.com
Djurre Pieter Hoogland +316 573 333 37 djurrepieter@kpnplanet.nl
JO9-1 Leider: Andries van der Schaaf +316 463 054 00 avdschaaf1@gmail.com
Sjouke Luimstra +316 171 804 84 sjoukeluimstra@hotmail.com
Trainer: Andries van der Schaaf +316 463 054 00 avdschaaf1@gmail.com
Sjouke Luimstra +316 171 804 84 sjoukeluimstra@hotmail.com
JO8-1 Leider: Doede Kamminga +316 246 484 39 doedekamminga@hotmail.com
 
Trainer: Doede Kamminga +316 246 484 39 doedekamminga@hotmail.com
 
JO7-1 Leider: Anna Teitsma +316 102 637 44 annateitsma@hotmail.com
 
Trainer: Teun Kuipers +316 575 908 09 teunkuipers11@gmail.com